Notification settings allow you to decide when and how you will be informed should networking issues occur in your networks. They can be managed on a network level and account level, as explained below.
Alerts can be configured for each network. Learn how in this article.
Personal notifications settings can be customized in your account settings. Learn how in this article.
If you have shared a network or organisation with someone, you can decide whether this user should receive notifications for the shared asset. Learn how in this article.
If someone has shared a network or organisation with you, you may revoke your own notification permissions (for example, if a shared network is very noisy and you don't need to stay in the loop). Learn how in this article.